Girl ♥s Crochet

Not your average doily

New blanket in progress

Oh crochet, how I wish I had endless hours for you! But fear not, I’ve almost finished the green and cream baby blanket (photos/post to come), and have already started on my new blanket, which I think I’ll keep for myself so I can tell my kids in years to come that yes, mummy did make that all herself. In the meantime, here’s a quick squiz at what it looks like at 16 squares. The squares are a variation of the baby blanket squares, just a bit smaller, which makes quite a cute little blankie.

16 squares done. Millions more to go!

1 Comment»

  Cole Needels wrote @

Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

established franchises for sale


Leave a Reply

